Associate Pastors

Karen Echo Humber
Pastor of Administration
phumber@ctoregon.org

Ron Hoffman
Pastor of Accounting
phoffman@ctoregon.org

Robin Gordon
Music Pastor
pgordon@ctoregon.org

John Tolbert
Pastor of Entrepreneurial Ministries
ptolbert@ctoregon.org

Tamara Tolbert
Pastor of Women’s Ministries
pttolbert@ctoregon.org

De’Onn Wooden
Children’s Ministries Pastor
Technical Arts Pastor
pwooden@ctoregon.org

Antjuan Tolbert
Youth Ministries
matolbert@ctoregon.org